Log in with Steam to see what information uber1337.dk has about you and to delete it.
If you just deleted your data, your account is gone and you are logged out. See also the privacy policy.
Log in with Steam to see what information uber1337.dk has about you and to delete it.
If you just deleted your data, your account is gone and you are logged out. See also the privacy policy.